Welcome Message
Executive Council
Multimedia Zone
What's New
Press Corner
Contact Us
We are an organization that represents registered medical Practitioners in Hong Kong Founded in 1920, the Hong Kong Medical Association...
Our Vision, Mission, and Objectives...
To find out more about the foundation's vision, mission, and objectives please click here to find out more.
We've Helped...
To find out about our fund raising events please click here to find out more
Joining The Foundation
Find out how to join the foundation and enjoy the member privileges.
Help Now !
Your donation will turn warm up our hearts.
Sponsors & Founding Members


Dr. CHOW Pak Chin
Dr. Stanley HO, GBM, GBS
Hong Kong Medical & Healthcare Forum Limited
Roche Hong Kong Limited
Chan Dang Social Services Foundation Limited Dr. CHANG Khen Lee, Denis, CBE, QC, SC, JP
Dr. DAN Bing Kwan, Robert Dr. David FANG, SBS, JP
Dr. LUI Che Woo, JP Sound Glory Ltd.
Thomas and Linda LAU Family Foundation Dr. WONG Shou Pang, Alexander
Dr. CHEUNG Nai Kong Dr. CHOI Kin
Mr. HO Tsz Kong James The Hong Kong Medical Association
Dr. KAM Ting Kwong, Joseph Dr. LEUNG Hoi Chuen, Michael
Mr. & Mrs. Ninson LOH The memorial fund of QUAN Shu John, CHENG Bik Gum, KWAN Yim Chor, TSANG Chi King & Jane KWO Zan Wan
Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund Ltd Shun Tak Holdings Ltd.
Sun Hung Kai Properties Charitable Fund Ltd. Town Health International Holdings Co. Ltd.
Dr. WONG Chi Ho, Jimmy, BBS, JP Dr. WONG Chun Kuen
ALCON Hong Kong Ltd Allergan Asia Limited
Bausch & Lomb (HK) Limited Celki Medical Company
Ms. CHAN Mei Yun, Elaine Dr. CHAN Po Hon
Dr. CHAN Pui Kwong Dr. CHAN Yee Shing, Alvin
Dr. CHENG Chi Man Dr. CHENG Man Yung
Dr. CHEUNG Kwok King, Rosemary Miss CHUI Yim Ting
Madam CHUNG Po Po Halewinner Limited
Mr. HO Chin Keung, Albert Dr. HO Ping Woon
Dr. KWONG Yun Tak Ms. Susanna LAI
Dr. LAM Choh Ming Dr. LAU Chi Pan
Ms. Connie LAU Yin Hing Ms. LEE Lai-Kuen Shelley, GBS, JP
Dr. LEE Shin Dr. LEUNG Chi Chiu
Mr. LEUNG Wai Ho Mrs. Rita LIU, BBS
Dr. LO Yan Kwong Dr. PAK Chi Shing
Quality Healthcare Medical Centre Limited Miss Emi TAKAHASHI
Mr. TING Woo Shou, Kenneth, SBS, JP Dr. TSE Hung Hing
Prof. TSE Man Yin Wai Hung Charitable Foundation Limited
Mrs. Mona WONG Dr. WOO Chai Fong
Wycombe Abbey School  
©The Hong Kong Medical Association Charitable Foundation. All rights reserved.